Magic Tree House Collection Yoto

Available in store: Check availability

Available in store

Add to cart
We are currently only offering in store pick up for online purchases. Check availability for each store above. Items that are in stock at your desired pick up location are usually ready the same day!
Only a few left
  • Details
  • Eight audiobooks from the exciting Magic Tree House series will make a great addition to your childs collection of Yoto cards. With 5 hours 42 minutes of runtime, it's sure to keep kids (and even adults) entertained on long card rides and rainy days. Books 1-4 find our heroes, Jack and Annie, yanked back in time, where they find dinosaurs, castles, pyramids and pirates; Books 5-8 bring them to ancient Japan, the Amazon River, the Ice Age, and the Moon! It's a real treat to listen to them read by the books' actual author, Mary Pope Osborne. Yoto Player sold separately.

    Age 5 and up

Follow us @mudpuddlestoys